4950 Keller Springs Rd Suite 100 Addison, TX 75001  Local: (972) 661-3774 Tollfree: (800) 443-8949
Customer Reviews
FLORAL CONCEPTS
Local Addison, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (272 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a beautiful arrangement sent by a coworker for my birthday. It is still gorgeous today (day 4). Loved it.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers delivered on time and the flowers looked great!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were beautiful and right on time
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with the flowers and the delivery. I got to talk to someone from the store and she was very nice and professional. And most important, my wife loved them. Thanks.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were GORGEOUS!! I had originally ordered from another company and was very disappointed. THANK YOU for the wonderful service and top quality flowers.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am a floral designer in another town and I used Floral Concepts to send an arrangement from me personally and it was expertly done and beautiful! Filled to full value and in a great container as well. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were a birthday gift. They are very beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers we're exactly as the photo view of the item. Service was excellent and delivery was fast. I am very satisfied and would recommend them to others for their floral delivery needs. Thank You Floral Concepts! Felicia P.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral arrangement is BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, healthy, and fragrant. I was the envy of the entire office after I received them!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were true to online picture, delivered timely and really made the receiver very happy. Great job!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers. Prices are a tad on the high side but the quality is consistent. It would be nice to have a rewards program for frequent customers.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful roses! I wish flower food had been sent with it to help them live longer!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! I had forgotten my sister's birthday and you responded quickly. She had her flowers within 2 hours and was very happy with the selections. You are in my contacts and I'll be calling again!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gregory was wonderful with answering any questions I had prior to sending flowers to my husband at work (hey, guys like flowers, too). The arrangement received was beautiful! The "Fiery Love" roses were stunning. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I absolutely loved my Fire Passion roses!! I received many compliments too at work! They still look beautiful!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were just like the picture I appreciated that. Overall size smaller than I expected, but I guess the cost of flowers has gone up and that is what my price choice got me. Thanks
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful! I loved the arrangement and got a lot of compliments on it. Beautifully done!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful! Would love if flower food had been sent with it to extend their life.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! Keep it up.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome!!!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Better than ftd
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement - lasted a long time too
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was in Dallas on business and my husband ordered a bouquet to be delivered to my hotel. It was a gorgeous arrangement and the small, green "paint can" that was used as the vase was simply adorable. I love it!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time, and were beautiful. They were for my wife's birthday, and she absolutely loved them. I will only use Floral Concepts from this point forward.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT SERVICE, QUICK AND GREAT PRODUCT. I WILL USE FLORAL CONCEPTS AGAIN..
Sheila Johnson's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2016, 5:23 pm

Thank you so much for your business and we always appreciate a great review.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautifully arranged and lived longer than a week!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful and the flowers were very fresh.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great Quality..Great Service!! Thank you
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

BRAVO! Thanks for making it seamless and beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time, absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sheila was AHHHHMAZING! Wonderful personal service! I called at 3:30 to have flowers delivered to someone at an event the same night. Called two other places with NO LUCK. Sheila hand delivered the beautiful orchid arrangements. And she was so friendly. THIS is what I call a true LOCAL florist. Thanks Sheila!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2016, 9:18 am

You're welcome.. thank you
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet. The flowers were all perfectly fresh and lovely. Thank you for such a nice surprise.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet. The flowers were all perfectly fresh and lovely. Thank you for such a nice surprise.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service so good I weep at the memory of it.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Terrific! Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great arrangement! The delivery man was very friendly.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My boyfriend loved the flowers! They were the perfect touch to his busy day. I liked how there was a good amount of blue in the arrangement, as blue is his favorite color!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and get them on time.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement! Lasted for 2 weeks!
Sheila 's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2015, 8:21 pm

Thank you, we are so happy you enjoyed the flowers !
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Couldn't have been happier. They were delivered super fast, followed instructions, and the flowers came properly bloomed (an issue i've had in the past with other stores). 110% satisfied. First order in probably 10+ I've placed where the florist got it 100% right following all instructions/requests and flowers came properly bloomed.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordered the flowers for my sister after surgery,they were delivered as requested and she said that they were beautiful and very well done.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered from Floral Concepts 4 times now. Every time was a last minute decision to send flowers. They have always delivered in a few hours and unlike the Pro Flowers sites etc. The arrangement has always looked as good or better than the one pictured at order time.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used floral concepts for 3 years and they have not disappointed. They are reliable & delivered the exact product on time - thank you
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful. It's difficult living in another state and buying flowers for someone. I was so fortunate to have chosen you. They were beautiful and were delivered so promptly. Thank you again.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were GORGEOUS!!! There was a different note on the card than I had asked for. However, they were quick to go back to the store and fix it for me before I gave the flowers to whom they were ordered for. They even brought me a small extra flower arrangement to make up for their mistake. Overall great customer service and the flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Fast way to order flowers online they delivered the same day and she loved the flowers so that's enough to me Thanks!
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL!!!??
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers !
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I got was very beautiful. I loved to color combination and as of today most of the flowers still look very fresh.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered, fresh and beautiful. The design picked out by Floral Concepts spoke volumes at the first glance with the message of care and warming thoughts. Just as I wanted.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service and quality of flowers I received from Floral Concepts. I will use Floral Concepts again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements, flowers lasted well over a week and they accommodated changing the delivery date due to bad weather.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast delivery and fresh flowers! Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really appreciate the customer service over the phone. I ordered flowers to be delivered to a friend in the hospital. The sweet voice on the phone was reassuring to me of the flower choices I was making and fit well within my price range! So happy! Will be ordering again!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Will be ordering again!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fragrant!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! And still are. I love how there were so many flowers that hadn't opened yet, cause they are starting to open now. They smell amazing as well!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and arrangement
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was delivered on my birthday. They are beautiful and the fragrance was so intense I smelled them before I saw them.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was worried since this was my first time doing something like this. I heard of stories where they would order online and the flowers that were sent would already be half dead and not worth the money. This was not the case. The flowers she received were as good, if not better, than the ones that were in the picture. I will be ordering from here in the near future.
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement I received from Floral Concepts was very fresh, beautifully designed and the colors were stunning. Floral Concepts is my only florist in the future!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Floral Concepts is truly amazing. I placed an online order this morning and it was delivered to my mom in Dallas in under 4 hours! Mom said the flower arrangement is absolutely gorgeous! Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

No issues, transaction went without a problem and flowers were delivered promptly. Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved my roses, they were beautiful! :)
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience using Floral Concepts was absolutely flawless. The idea of sending flowers came late in the afternoon after a meeting and I had a great arrangement delivered just 12 hours later. Most importantly, the flowers arrived as described in the photo and the receiver absolutely loved them. Great service, great price...and I would definitely use Floral Concepts again.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very grateful for the quality of flowers and service that my fiance' received from Floral Concepts. The flowers lasted almost two weeks, the delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. I will definitely be using floral concepts again.
Date: Aug 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome and the arrangement was at the Hotel before my Wife even arrived! Beautiful work.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every flower arrangement I receive it absolutely gorgeous! I appreciate all the care and thought that is put into make it special. Thank you, Shelia and Mark!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My children each thought the other was sending me flowers for Mother's Day. That was not the case! My son felt badly so he sent me these beautiful flowers. Thank you for providing a beautiful arrangement with butterfly included :)
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service !
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really appreciate the service I received. The original arrangement I ordered was not available, instead of just sending a substitute as I have had some florists do in the past, I received a call and apology for the lack of specific flowers and great suggestions for a replacement...the recipient was delighted with the flowers and I was very happy with the personalized service.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

VERY beautiful arrangement and delivered very fast!
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and they lasted a full week. TYTY
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral Concepts did a great job with my flower delivery. I've since gone back to buy more flowers from them. Highly recommended.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! They arrived sort of late in the day, which is really my only complaint, but it was understandable being Valentine's Day. An expedited or early delivery option would be nice.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Still looks great after 5 days!! You have new customers!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful....Every item in the vase was a flower, and very little filler. My husband was pleased as well with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My daughter loved her flowers! You guys deserve a big thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always prompt service no matter how late I order. My daughter loved her bday arrangement w teddy bear, balloons and chocolates. So glad you offer these extras along with your flowers. Thank you.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were just beautiful and the delivery was fast. My friend just loved them. Having worked for a florist, its hard to find one that meets my expectations. Thank you for doing a fantastic job! I will definitely be referring you to my husband. ;)
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was and still is awesome. Loved how they gradually bloomed out! But the card who they were from was missing!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant that I ordered online was not available. I received a phone call from Floral Concepts the morning it was supposed to deliver and was told about a substitute plant that they would send. Well I was amazed how beautiful this plant is. It was for my boss and he loved it so much that he took it home to display in his home. Thanks Floral Concepts for having such good taste!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It all went well. The flowers arrived in pristine condition and as far as I know could not have been handled better. A pleasant experience on the receiving side.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

CONSISTANT beautiful arrangements. Flowers are arranged just like the display online.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My birthday arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Every arrangement I get from you is perfect!
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were very fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful flowers!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were gorgeous! I didn't get to see them in person, but my mom texted me a photo and they looked BEAUTIFUL. Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement !
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the flowers and the teddy Bear. My son ordered these for Mother's Day and I could not be happier
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers!!! Speedy Delivery. Overall, great experience!
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered flowers for a funeral and put the day wrong for delivery. By the time we noticed and called to adjust the date it was already corrected by the staff at Floral Concepts. Service was incredible! Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The individual flowers are beautiful & the arrangement is great.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Valentine's flowers were delivered at 9:45am!!! Other place's usually get there about 4:30pm. She was able to see them all day. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a great and pleasant experience to buy via my cellphone using their user friendly webpage. It was safe, easy, nice to scroll through, etc. Thanks guys! Just some feedback there: 1) It would be nice to have a better description of the difference between the small and large products. If you'd have explained a little bit better the benefits of having the larger one (such as kind of flowers, if bigger, different, what kind of glass base, if any different...) you could have upsold me the larger one. 2) The didn't deliver the flowers at my apartment, but at the apartment's main office. It was ok, they took care of me, but I was expecting my wife to open the door and see my little gift there. But in general, great experience! Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was on the receiving end and was impressed with the quality of the roses and the fact they looked good for a week.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did my purchase last minute and I had ordered online but am in San Antonio so had my doubts because I had a delivery for Dallas. Needless to say, I was extremely nervous! The delivery was on time, given in person and came as advertised and not in a box! I will be using FLORAL CONCEPTS for all my family in Dallas..even though I'm 5 hours away in another city. They are definitely someone I trust to come through and deliver as shown on their website. (:
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wish I could give all 5 stars because my friend was truly delighted with her orchids. The reason why I give only 4 stars is that the name on the card said MY first name with HER last name and it caused some confusion for the person trying to deliver the flowers.
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was perfect, and the flowers are still beautiful!
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice people, fabulous arrangement!
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty and they still look fresh after 6 days!
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS LOVELY AND FLOWERS FRESH AND WERE DELIVERED TIMELY. THANK YOU FOR THE LOVELY FLOWERS. BETTY
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

A wonderful fragrant bouquet just as requested for a visually-impaired shut in. I'll order again, but I'd order more often if you had an option for something smaller.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivered on time and my friend loved her arrangement
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

delivered on time. very reliable.
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered early in the day like I requested. I will definitely go to Florel Concepts for my future floral orders in Addison.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful healthy ivy plant delivered on time! Will definitely use this florist again...
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really fast! My noon order was on the persons desk before three. I was impressed.
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love ordering from Floral Concepts, the arrangements are never a surprise and are always as beautiful as they are pictured (or even better) they have made the most wonderful impression on my recipients. thank you!
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers! Will use again
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the service was smooth. Will use again.
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Still looks great after the weekend. A+
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey very cool web site.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey very cool web site.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello very cool web site.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Howdy very nice blog.
Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was wonderful The flowers were delivered on time and the person receiving them couldn't tell enough how beautiful they were. I recommended your service to a friend, who used it and was well pleased again.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best Services we could have asked for.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the beautiful flowers!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks very much. I'm enjoying my flowers and appreciate this information about how to care for them. Lorrie
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! Ordering was easy to do. The delivery was surprisingly fast. My girlfriend loved her arrangement!
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flowers! I will use you again. Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

AMAZINGLY SPECTACULAR!! This is by far my favorite florist I have ever used! Every flower, every arrangement, every time is beautiful and long lasting. If you go into the store they are always so friendly, helpful, and make sure you get exactly what you are looking for. I cannot say emphasize enough how happy everyone I know has been when I have recommended Floral Concepts for their occasion!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived in a beautiful arrangement and with very fresh flowers that have fully bloomed throughout the week. They smell wonderful and I am very happy with this arrangement, as well as the roses I got for Valentine's Day from my boyfriend. Thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for a same-day delivery for a friend's birthday using a Groupon and Floral Concepts were simply wonderful! They took my order and delivered it to her office in a matter or hours. My friend loved them she said they looked so fresh and beautiful. Thank you Floral Concepts!!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a gift FOR Candace. She loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was right on time. The flowers were exquisitely beautiful! They lasted a long time, and your selection of blooming flowers and buds extended the life of our arrangement. Thank you! I will definitely shop with you again.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

very interesting mix of flowers, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are never what they look like on the website something is always abit off, Aka vase or small filler flowers. But overall Pretty Flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most beautiful and fragrant roses I have ever had. Ususally you'll get beautiful OR fragrant but not both.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Tulips!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY LISTEN TO WHAT I REALLY WANTED.
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the flowers and could not stop smiling!
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered online from OKC to deliver to my mother in law in Texas. The process was simple and the flowers actually showed up looking better than they did in the picture! Thanks!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome arrangement and fantastic customer service that made accommodations for same day fast turn around service! Great for idiots who forget their anniversary!
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really enjoyed the beautiful fall flowers I received. It was a beautiful arrangement and the baby pumpkins really added an unique touch!!
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers that I received for my 30th birthday are beautiful. They arrived within a hour and a half of my husband ordering them. Very happy :)
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very Pretty Flowers!!! Still look GREAT!
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful roses! Large and vibrant color
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the arrangement, the only thing is it didn't come with the red wire that shows in the picture. :( otherwise, really beautiful arrangement. thank you!
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful flowers and website - Professional service and fair prices. The flowers were exactly as pictured and gorgeous! Will definitely refer to all of my friends!
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

As my wife said the flowers were gorgeous and the delivery man went above and beyond. This is the second time I've ordered flowers from Floral Concepts and also the second time I've given the wrong address. "DOH!" Thanks for the great product and customer service.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! The delivery man went the extra mile and called when he found out my office had moved to the bldg next door and he walked them over to me. Very impressed! Thanks for such beautiful flowers and good service.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers and gift basket I received were very pretty.
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery order I placed for Valentine's Day was mixed up but they did an outstanding job of making things right and I will definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks guys!! Great job!I would reccomend to anyone and will definitly use you guys again next Valentines day. Job well done!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were delivered by lunch and lasted over 7 days. Great Job!
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The picture on your website used misty blue as a filler but the arrangement arrived with baby's breath. I'd give you a 3 but she loved them anyway so that earned you the 4. FAST DELIVERY!
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a whole week!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered from So Cal for my mom in Dallas and she said they were the freshest flowers and what a beautiful arragement. Good job Floral Concepts....I'll be back for sure...
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went smoothly!
Date: Jul 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER BEEN GIVEN.. HANDS DOWN
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered from London, England and chose what I thought was a pretty and befitting birthday arrangement. the recipient was so excited and could not stop praising the arrangement and prompt delivery. Thanks Floral Concepts. You are worth it in gold.
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

they last a long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Arrangement! Thank You!
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were amazing! Scored some major points with my girlfriend. She absolutely loved them!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job with the snow emergency - Floral Concepts phoned the morning of the storm, and made a home delivery, instead of an office delivery. Fantastic.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The tulips were perfect and I received a ++ for sending them!! Thanks for you attention to details.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

She said they were the prettiest flowers she's ever received.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just for your records, the flowers were delivered on Friday, Feb 5 not Wednesday Feb 3. They were very fresh and just beautiful!
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really liked the arrangement. It was fresh and artistically arranged.
Date: Jun 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful flowers
Flower Delivery To Addison, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

FLORAL CONCEPTS
4950 Keller Springs Rd Suite 100
Addison, TX. 75001
Local: (972) 661-3774

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase